APIA Cares: Stay Safe COVID-19
Learn More


Anchorage personnel is listed by department for your convenience.


Dimitri Philemonof – President / CEO

Trina Deuber Administrative Operations Manager

Nancy Bonin Human Resources Director

Jessica Borenin – Administrative Assistant IV

Jo Foust – Front Desk Receptionist/Secretary


IT Services

Fred Bauer – Chief Information Officer

Reggie Northcutt – Sr. Network Specialist



Mark Hamm – Chief Financial Officer

Hojin Park – Controller

Alan Green – Budget Reporting & Benefits Coordinator

Debbie Leneave – Travel Coordinator/AP TECHNICIAN

Liza Castillo– Payroll Accountant

Maria Stowe – Travel Coordinator

Eddie MackTravel Coordinator

Rachel Nemeth– Project Accountant

Connie Marshall – Accounts Payable Technician

Lydia Dirks – Accounting Technician



Cultural Heritage

Millie Jackson – Cultural Heritage Director

Dr. Moses Dirks – Unangam Tunuu Specialist

Darling Anderson – Cultural Heritage Coordinator

Nikkita Shellikoff Cultural Heritage Programs Assistant

Darian LaTocha – Library Services Coordinator

Erin Levesque– TVS (Tribal Victim Services) Cultural Healing Coordinator

Darcy Anaruk – Cultural Heritage Administrative Assistant

Chyonne Buterin –Tribal Victim Services Support Specialist



Health Department – Integrative Health Administrative Support

Tarrissa Christiansen – Executive Health Administrator

Laverna Johnston – HD Human Resources Administrator

Kelsey Stevens – Compliance Administrator


Health Department – Primary Care Services

Jessica Mata Rukovishnikoff – Primary Care Services Director

Valerie Yang – Primary Care Services Program Assistant II

Danelle Shellikoff – Case Manager/Data Specialist


Health Department – Behavioral Health Administration

Stacy Kelley – Interim Behavioral Health Director

Luke Stowe – Community Health Services Executive Assistant


Health Department – Behavioral Health Services

Frank Nicholai – Registration & Scheduling Technician

Karla Lawrence – Registration & Scheduling Technician

Frank Beltran, Jr – Registration & Administrative Technician

Julia Sargent – Behavioral Health Program Administrator

Janeen Kairaiuak – Behavioral Health Office Coordinator

Dr. Seth Green – Behavioral Health Clinical Supervisor

Dr. Mark Holman – Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Dr. Janece Richard – Behavioral Health Clinician

Dr. Keri Boyd – Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Dr. Ali Marvin – Licensed Clinical Psychologist

Douglas FinneyRegistered Nurse/Case Manager

Alice Palen – Behavioral Health Clinician

Becks Jacob – Behavioral Health Clinician

Dr. Jacy Hutchinson – Post Doctoral Psychology Fellow

Kevin Halvorsen – Post Doctoral Psychology Fellow

Molly Dietrich – Pre-Doctoral Intern

Rachel Arnold – Pre-Doctoral Intern

Kirsten Hagen – Pre=Doctoral Intern


Health Department – Community Health Services

Ashley Withrow – Community Health Services Director

Jaylene Hoelscher – Community Health Services Human Resources Administrator

Georgia Kashevarof – Community Health Services Program Assistant II


Health Department – Community Health Services
Wellness Programs

Courtney Edwards – Health Promotion & Wellness Events Coordinator

Caroline Nevak – Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

Chrissy Roes – Wellness Media Specialist

Tracy Stewart – Traditional Food Program Coordinator

Amya Alcaraz – Wellness Program – VISTA


Health Department – Community Health Services
Healthy Relationships

Reign Galovin – Healthy Relationships Lead

Nicole Gould – Program Assistant

Dr. Michael Livingston – Healthy Relationships Coordinator

Marlene Minnette – Healthy Relationships Coordinator/Advocate II

Higina Rabanal – Domestic Violence Outreach Specialist


Health Department – Community Health Services
Youth Programs

Amy Carlough – Youth Services Division Administrator/AHEC

Dustin Newman – Youth Services Coordinator

Jenna Larson Youth Programs Coordinator

Olivia Bridges – SW AHEC Coordinator

Vacant – Veteran Peer Support Specialist


Health Department – Community Health Services
Eldercare Services

Stephanie Sanderlin – Elder Engagement Coordinator

Brianne Hunt – Retired & Senior Volunteer Program Coordinator

Vacant – Transport Coordinator

Lorraine Thomas – Lead Elder Health Aide

Teresa Komakhuk – Elder Case Manager

Tyson Urich – Food Security Advocate – VISTA



Dept. of Family & Community Development

MaryEllen Fritz – Director, Dept. of Family & Community Development

Kimberly Oliveri Executive Assistant I


Dept. of Family & Community Development – Family Services

Amanda McAdoo – Family Services Coordinator

Rakenda Anderson – ICWA Program Assistant


Dept. of Family & Community Development – Tribal Child Support Program (TCSP)

Malinda Beiler – TCSP Coordinator

Raeli Gundersen – TCSP Case Worker


Dept. of Family & Community Development – Village Public Safety Officer (VPSO) Program

Michael Nemeth – Village Public Safety Program Coordinator


Dept. of Family & Community Development – Self Governance

Lavern Kochuten – Self-Governance Program Coordinator


Dept. of Family & Community Development – Employment, Training & Related Services (ETR)

Jacob Timmons ETR Division Administrator

Angie Santa Ana ETR AANG Program Coordinator

Jami Swazer – Child Care and Youth Transition Coordinator

Freida McCord ETR/TVR Lead Counselor

Diane Rain – ETR/TVR Technician

Cheyanne Smallwood – ETR Program Assistant


Dept. of Family & Community Development – Head Start

Caroline Wolkoff Head Start Division Coordinator

Marilyn Cook – Health & Nutrition Coordinator

Marsi RamirezFamily Engagement Coordinator

Carolyn Scanlan Head Start Program Assistant